Awsomeness of a blog award!

I got this blog award from thepurplebroom, and I think that is awesome!:) Thank you so much ♥

 

  • Display the award certificate on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post and include a link to whoever presented your award.
  • Present seven awards to deserving bloggers. Create a post linking to them and drop them a comment to tip them off.
  • Post seven interesting facts about yourself.

 

Seven facts about me! :)

  1. I struggle with sleeping. I think its hard going to bed for some reason. Most because my head thinks good things and my stupid brain makes the good things go bad!
  2. When I fall in love, I fall hard..
  3. I cant live without my laptop. If i could not write on my blog, I would know what to do..
  4. I love my dad despite what he has done in the past!
  5. I can almost never tell a lie..
  6. I really do want to be a mom ♥
  7. I feel weird when I talk in English.

 

So, seven worthy bloggers.. Hmm..

*Calaera
*Cattalie
*xingarx
*Vjaqueline
*Styleconnection
*Passion 4 Baking
*Whoot

 

Categories: Randomz | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Legg igjen en kommentar

Innleggsnavigasjon

Legg igjen et lite merke etter deg davel ;-)

Opprett en gratis blogg eller et nettsted på WordPress.com.

